Ring-a-Ding Ding!
by Frank Sinatra

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ring-a-Ding Ding! by Frank Sinatra

Track Listing

1 Ring-A-Ding-Ding
2 Let's Fall in Love
3 Be Careful, It's My Heart
4 Foggy Day, A
5 Fine Romance, A
6 In the Still of the Night
7 Coffee Song, The
8 When I Take My Sugar to Tea
9 Let's Face the Music and Dance
10 You'd Be So Easy to Love
11 You and the Night and the Music
12 I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2016
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.128) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] sheer delight, consummately breathing new life into such standards as 'Let's Fall in Love'...and 'I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm'..."

Customer Reviews