by Duran Duran

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Rio by Duran Duran

Track Listing

1 Rio
2 My Own Way
3 Lonely in Your Nightmare
4 Hungry Like the Wolf
5 Hold Back the Rain
6 New Religion
7 Last Chance on the Stairway
8 Save a Prayer
9 Chauffeur, The
10 Rio
11 Hungry Like the Wolf
12 Save a Prayer

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2001
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Colin Thurston
  • Engineer: Colin Thurston
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.104) - "[T]he Durannies take new-romantic pop to the masses with lush, synth-driven choruses and lavish videos..."

Customer Reviews