by Keith Urban

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ripcord by Keith Urban

Track Listing

1 Gone Tomorrow (Here Today)
2 John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16
3 Wasted Time
4 Habit of You
5 Sun Don't Let Me Down
6 Gettin' in the Way
7 Blue Ain't Your Color
8 Fighter, The
9 Break on Me
10 Boy Gets a Truck
11 Your Body
12 That Could Still Be Us
13 Worry 'Bout Nothin'

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: July 2016
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t does commit to modern rhythms throughout, with Urban's virtuoso picking on six-string banjo locking in with steady basslines and ticking drum tracks to fuse the rootsy precision of bluegrass with the uplifting persistence of EDM."

Customer Reviews