Rise and Shine
by Raffi

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Rise and Shine by Raffi

Track Listing

1 Rise and Shine
2 Walk, Walk, Walk
3 Thumbelina
4 Wheels on the Bus
5 Daniel
6 Five Little Ducks
7 He's Got the Whole World
8 Big Beautiful Planet
9 I'm in the Mood
10 Something in My Shoe
11 Michaud
12 Nursery Rhyme Instrumental
13 Tete, Epaules
14 Let's Do the Numbers Rumba
15 Ducks Like Rain
16 Row, Row, Row
17 This Little Light of Mine

Genre: Children's
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: October 1996
  • Label: Rounder Select
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews