by Skillet (Christian Rock)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Rise by Skillet (Christian Rock)

Track Listing

1 Rise
2 Sick of It
3 Good To Be Alive
4 Not Gonna Die
5 Circus for a Psycho
6 American Noise
7 Madness in Me
8 Salvation
9 Fire and Fury
10 My Religion
11 Hard To Find
12 What I Believe

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2013
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Howard Benson
  • Engineer: Nick Radovanovic; Hatsukazu Inagaki; Mike Plotnikoff; Paul DeCarli
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.47) - "New guitarist Seth Morrison makes his mark on 'Circus for a Psycho' and 'Not Gonna Die.'"

Customer Reviews