The Rising
by Bruce Springsteen

In Stock. Place Order by 11:59 PM EST December 20th and Choose Expedited Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Rising by Bruce Springsteen

Track Listing

1 Lonesome Day
2 Into the Fire
3 Waitin' on a Sunny Day: The Song
4 Nothing Man
5 Countin' On a Miracle
6 Empty Sky
7 Worlds Apart
8 Let's Be Friends (Skin to Skin)
9 Further On (Up the Road)
10 Fuse, The
11 Mary's Place
12 You're Missing
13 Rising: The Song, The
14 Paradise
15 My City of Ruins

Featured Artists: Asif Ali Khan and Nils Lofgren and Steven Van Zandt and Patti Scialfa and Max Weinberg

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2002
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/26/02, p.110) - Included in Rolling Stone's "50 Best Albums of 2002" - "...In the grainy force of Springsteen's voice and the muscular exultation of the music, the power of ordinary men and women to build anew, atop so much loss, rings loud and true."

Customer Reviews