River & the Thread
by Rosanne Cash

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About River & the Thread by Rosanne Cash

Track Listing

1 Feather's Not a Bird, A
2 Sunken Lands, The
3 Etta's Tune
4 Modern Blue
5 Tell Heaven
6 Long Way Home, The
7 World of Strange Design
8 Night School
9 50,000 Watts
10 When the Master Calls the Roll
11 Money Road

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Blue Note (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.96) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "These evocative originals, inspired by road trips, inevitably reconnect to her Memphis roots."

Customer Reviews