The Road and the Radio
by Kenny Chesney

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Road and the Radio by Kenny Chesney

Track Listing

1 Road and the Radio, The
2 Living in Fast Forward
3 Who You'd Be Today
4 You Save Me
5 Summertime
6 In a Small Town
7 Beer in Mexico
8 Freedom
9 Tequila Loves Me
10 Somebody Take Me Home
11 Like Me

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 2005
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (No. 988, p.128) - 3 out of 5 stars - "...[S]omething like a return to form for Nashville's biggest solo male..."

Customer Reviews