On the Road
by Traffic

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About On the Road by Traffic

Track Listing

1 Glad/Freedom Rider: Glad / Freedom Rider
2 Tragic Magic
3 (Sometimes I Feel So) Uninspired
4 Shoot Out at the Fantasy Factory
5 Light Up or Leave Me Alone
6 Low Spark of High Heeled Boys

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2003
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Steve Winwood; Chris Blackwell
  • Engineer: Brian Humphries
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (07/24/03, p.93) - 4 out of 5 stars - "...ON THE ROAD proved Traffic to be jammers who could hold their own with the likes of the Grateful Dead..."

Customer Reviews