Robert Goulet's Greatest Hits
by Robert Goulet

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Robert Goulet's Greatest Hits by Robert Goulet

Track Listing

1 If Ever I Would Leave You
2 Begin to Love (Cominciamo Ad Amarci)
3 This Is All I Ask
4 Summer Sounds
5 Real Live Girl
6 What Kind of Fool Am I?
7 My Love, Forgive Me (Amore, Scusami)
8 Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes)
9 Ciao Compare [From the Musical Production, "Breakfast at Tiffany's"]
10 Fortissimo
11 Impossible Dream, The (The Quest)

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews