Rock of the Westies
by Elton John

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Rock of the Westies by Elton John

Track Listing

1 Medley: Yell Help/Wednesday Night/Ugly: Yell Help / Wednesday Night / Ugly
2 Dan Dare (Pilot of the Future)
3 Island Girl
4 Grow Some Funk of Your Own
5 I Feel Like a Bullet (In the Gun of Robert Ford)
6 Street Kids
7 Hard Luck Story
8 Feed Me
9 Billy Bones and the White Bird
10 Planes - (CD only)
11 Sugar on the Floor - (CD only)

Featured Artists: Kiki Dee and LaBelle

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 1996
  • Label: Rocket Group Pty LTD
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gus Dudgeon
  • Engineer: Jeff Guercio
Customer Reviews