Rockin' the Joint
by Aerosmith

  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Rockin' the Joint by Aerosmith

Track Listing

1 Good Evening Las Vegas
2 Beyond Beautiful
3 Same Old Song and Dance
4 No More No More
5 Seasons of Wither
6 Light Inside
7 Draw the Line
8 I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
9 Big Ten Inch Record
10 Rattlesnake Shake
11 Walk This Way
12 Train Kept a Rollin'

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2010
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Marti Frederiksen; Steven Tyler
  • Engineer: Guy Charbonneau
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.130) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "On cult favourites like 'No More No More' and the drowsy 'Seasons of Wither,' Aerosmith still sound like one of the world's greatest rock bands."

Customer Reviews