Rockin'/Hell Bent for Leather!
by Frankie Laine

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Rockin'/Hell Bent for Leather! by Frankie Laine

Track Listing

1 By the River Saint Marie
2 Black and Blue, (What Did I Do to Be So)
3 That's My Desire
4 Blue Turning Grey Over You
5 That Lucky Old Sun
6 That Ain't Right
7 Shine
8 Rockin' Chair
9 We'll Be Together Again
10 West End Blues
11 Give Me a Kiss For Tomorrow
12 On the Sunny Side of the Street
13 Wanted Man
14 High Noon (Do Not Forsake Me)
15 Gunfight at the O.K. Corral
16 Bowie Knife
17 Along the Navajo Trail
18 Cry of the Wild Goose, The
19 Rawhide
20 City Boy
21 Cool Water
22 3:10 to Yuma
23 Hanging Tree, The
24 Mule Train

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: September 1999
  • Label: Collectables
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mixed
Customer Reviews