Greatest Hits
by Rodney Atkins

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Greatest Hits by Rodney Atkins

Track Listing

1 If You're Going Through Hell (Before the Devil Even Knows)
2 Watching You
3 These Are My People
4 Cleaning This Gun (Come on in Boy)
5 Take a Back Road
6 Farmer's Daughter
7 It's America
8 Invisibly Shaken
9 Honesty (Write Me a List)
10 He's Mine
11 About the South
12 Eat Sleep Love You Repeat

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 2015
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ted Hewitt; Rodney Atkins
Customer Reviews