Rolling Papers
by Wiz Khalifa

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $7.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Rolling Papers by Wiz Khalifa

Track Listing

1 When I'm Gone
2 On My Level - (featuring Too $hort)
3 Black and Yellow
4 Roll Up
5 Hopes & Dreams
6 Wake Up
7 Race, The
8 Star of the Show - (featuring Chevy Woods)
9 No Sleep
10 Get Your S**t
11 Top Floor
12 Fly Solo
13 Rooftops - (featuring Curren$y)
14 Cameras

Featured Artists: Too $hort and Chevy Woods and Curren$y

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: March 2011
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.72) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "This is a guy who can effortlessly segue from the ominous G-funk whir of 'On My Level' to the adorably crushed-out R&B crooning of 'Roll Up.'"

Customer Reviews