Rooms of the House
by La Dispute

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Rooms of the House by La Dispute

Track Listing

1 Hudsonville MI 1956
2 First Reactions After Falling Through the Ice
3 Woman (In Mirror)
4 Scenes From Highways 1981-2009
5 For Mayor in Splitsville
6 35
7 Stay Happy There
8 Child We Lost 1963, The
9 Woman (Reading)
10 Extraordinary Dinner Party
11 Objects in Spaceterenberg

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: WorkHorse Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 5 stars out of 5 -- "ROOMS OF THE HOUSE is a success on all levels, but what puts it over the top of the rest of the band's catalog is how effortlessly the album flows from track to track..."

Customer Reviews