The Roots of Dub
by King Tubby

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Roots of Dub by King Tubby

Track Listing

1 Natty Dub
2 Dub Magnificent
3 First Class Dub, A
4 Stepping Dub, The
5 Rude Boy Dub
6 Closer Dub, A
7 Roots of Dub
8 Dub You Can Feel
9 Loving Dub
10 Immortal Dub, The
11 Dread Locks Dub
12 Rocking Dub
13 Better Version, A
14 Good Version, A

Genre: Reggae
  • Genre: World Music
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: Jamaican Recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bunny Lee
Customer Reviews