Ropin' the Wind
by Garth Brooks


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ropin' the Wind by Garth Brooks

Track Listing

1 Against the Grain
2 Rodeo
3 What She's Doing Now
4 Burning Bridges
5 Papa Loved Mama
6 Shameless
7 Cold Shoulder
8 We Bury the Hatchet
9 In Lonesome Dove
10 River, The

Featured Artists: Trisha Yearwood and Carl Jackson

Genre: Country
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Allen Reynolds
  • Engineer: Mark Miller
Customer Reviews