The Ruffian's Misfortune
by Ray Wylie Hubbard

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Ruffian's Misfortune by Ray Wylie Hubbard

Track Listing

1 All Loose Things
2 Hey Mama, My Time Ain't Long
3 Too Young Ripe, Too Young Rotten
4 Chick Singer, Badass Rockin'
5 Bad on Fords
6 Mr. Musselwhite's Blues
7 Down by the River
8 Jessie Mae
9 Barefoot in Heaven
10 Stone Blind Horses

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Bordello Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Ray Wylie Hubbard; George Reiff
  • Engineer: Aaron Glemboskt
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "'Hell on Fords,' all lust, vigor and rump-shaking breeziness, is the snort of no surrender."

Customer Reviews