The Rumba Foundation
by Jesse Cook

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Rumba Foundation by Jesse Cook

Track Listing

1 Bogota by Bus
2 Santa Marta
3 Tuesday's Child
4 Manolo's Lament
5 Improv 1
6 Rumba d'El Jefe, La
7 Improv 2
8 Gaita
9 Rain Day
10 Bombay Diner
11 Afternoon at Satie's
12 Cecilia
13 Homebound

Genre: International
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: September 2009
  • Label: Koch (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jesse Cook
  • Engineer: George Seara; z-z-z-z; Jesse Cook
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

JazzTimes (p.67) - "Cook has gone and made a fine quasi-concept album that rocks."

Customer Reviews