by Fleetwood Mac

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Rumours by Fleetwood Mac

Track Listing

1 Second Hand News
2 Dreams
3 Never Going Back Again
4 Don't Stop
5 Go Your Own Way
6 Songbird
7 Chain, The
8 You Make Loving Fun
9 I Don't Want to Know
10 Oh Daddy
11 Gold Dust Woman

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 1989
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Ken Caillat; Richard Dashut
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (10/31/02, p.135) - Ranked #4 in Rolling Stone's "Women In Rock: The 50 Essential Albums"

Customer Reviews