by Rush

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Rush by Rush

Track Listing

1 Finding My Way
2 Need Some Love
3 Take a Friend
4 Here Again
5 What You're Doing
6 In the Mood
7 Before and After
8 Working Man

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 1997
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Geddy Lee; John Rutsey; Alex Lifeson; Rush
  • Engineer: Terry Brown; James Barton
Customer Reviews