The RZA Hits
by Rza (Robert Diggs)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The RZA Hits by Rza (Robert Diggs)

Track Listing

1 Narration
2 Ain't Nuthing Ta F' Wit
3 Protect Ya Neck
4 Shimmy Shimmy Ya
5 Liquid Swords
6 Narration
7 Method Man
8 Incarcerated Scarfaces
9 Ice Cream
10 Narration
11 Bring The Pain
12 Winter Warz - (featuring Masta Killa/U-God/Cappadonna)
13 Brooklyn Zoo
14 All I Need
15 C.R.E.A.M.
16 All That I Got Is You - (featuring Mary J. Blige)
17 Narration About Wu Wear
18 Wu Wear, The Garment Renaissance - (featuring Method Man/Cappadonna)

Featured Artists: Wu-Tang Clan and Ol' Dirty Bastard and GZA and Method Man and Raekwon and Ghostface Killah and Mary J. Blige and Cappadonna and Masta Killa and U-God

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: April 2009
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (Spring 2000, p.166) - Ranked #9 in EW's "Top 10 albums of the '90s"

Q (8/99, p.134) - 4 stars (out of 5) - "...a supremely populist selection...keeping the molten hit count high. If the consistency of these prime-time cuts was sustained, this would probably be the best rap compilation ever rather than merely one of the best..."

Muzik (8/99, p.79) - 5 stars (out of 5) - "...singular brilliance....GREATEST HITS is as effective an insight into [RZA's] unique Staten Island mayhem as the title suggests."

Rap Pages (9/99, p.182) - "...the perfect reference manual for [RZA's] importance to rap music....a must-listen for anyone who has ever uttered the word 'Hip-Hop'." - Rating: A

Customer Reviews