Coupon
Rampage (the Singular Menace, 3)
by John Sandford and Michele Cook


Overview - John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy.
Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $18.99
  • $12.33
    (Save 35%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Rampage (the Singular Menace, 3) by John Sandford; Michele Cook
 
 
 
Overview
John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy.
Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expose is finally working. Or is it?
Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular s employees are slithering out of sight. And then their CEO is killed in a plane crash... Was it a freak accident? Or a cover-up?
Shay s gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures than they knew managing events publicly expressing outrage and mopping up the mess, but secretly gathering up their scientists and moving the operation further out of sight.
It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good...
Praise for Uncaged
A fabulous mix of outlandish hijinks, techno-noir, and teen cheek--LA style. Not to be missed. --Booklist"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385753135
  • ISBN-10: 0385753136
  • Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: July 2016
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP

Series: Singular Menace #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Science & Technology
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Siblings

 
BAM Customer Reviews