Coupon
Rampage (the Singular Menace, 3)
by John Sandford and Michele Cook


Overview - John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and James Patterson will love this nail-biting trilogy.

Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $10.99
  • $9.67
    (Save 12%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $8.90
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Rampage (the Singular Menace, 3) by John Sandford; Michele Cook
 
 
 
Overview
John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and James Patterson will love this nail-biting trilogy.

Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expose is finally working. Or is it?

Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular's employees are slithering out of sight. And then the CEO is killed in a plane crash . . . Convenient accident--or sabotage?

Shay's gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures managing events--mopping up the mess, and moving the operation further out of sight. It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good. . . .

Praise for the Singular Menace series:

"A fabulous mix of outlandish hijinks, techno-noir, and teen cheek--LA style. Not to be missed." --Booklist

"Any reader looking for an action-packed thriller should pick this up." --Booklist

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385753159
  • ISBN-10: 0385753152
  • Publisher: Ember
  • Publish Date: July 2017
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 0.75 x 5.5 x 8.25 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.81 pounds

Series: Singular Menace #1

Related Categories

Books > > Action & Adventure - General
Books > > Science & Technology
Books > > Family - Siblings

 
BAM Customer Reviews