Coupon
The Ranger
by Ace Atkins


Overview - Fans of "Justified" and James Lee Burke will love Mississippi lawman Quinn Colson
The first Quinn Colson novel from the author of "The Lost Ones," "The Broken Place"s, and "The Forsaken"
After years of war, Army Ranger Quinn Colson returns home to the rugged, rough hill country of northeast Mississippi to find his native Tibbehah County overrun with corruption, decay, meth runners, and violence.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $15.00

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 36 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Ranger by Ace Atkins
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of "Justified" and James Lee Burke will love Mississippi lawman Quinn Colson
The first Quinn Colson novel from the author of "The Lost Ones," "The Broken Place"s, and "The Forsaken"
After years of war, Army Ranger Quinn Colson returns home to the rugged, rough hill country of northeast Mississippi to find his native Tibbehah County overrun with corruption, decay, meth runners, and violence. His uncle, the longtime county sheriff, is dead. A suicide, he s told, but others like tomboy deputy Lillie Virgil whisper murder.
In the days that follow, it s up to Colson to discover the truth, not only about his uncle, but about his family, his friends, his town, and himself. And once it s discovered, there s no going back for this real hero of the Deep South."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780425247495
  • ISBN-10: 042524749X
  • Publisher: Berkley Publishing Group
  • Publish Date: May 2012
  • Page Count: 351
  • Reading Level: Ages 18-UP

Series: Quinn Colson Novels

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General
Books > Fiction > Crime
Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews