Coupon
Raven Strike
by Dale Brown and Jim DeFelice


Overview -

New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown ( The best military adventure writer in the country Clive Cussler) joins forces once again with Jim DeFelice for another electrifying Dreamland novel, Raven Strike . In this breathtaking international thriller, Dreamland s elite Whiplash unit is called to action when an illegal CIA black ops mission goes frighteningly wrong in Africa and a powerful weapon of mass destruction falls into terrorist hands.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $7.99
    (Save 20%)
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 7.19

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 63 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Raven Strike by Dale Brown; Jim DeFelice
 
 
 
Overview

New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown ( The best military adventure writer in the country Clive Cussler) joins forces once again with Jim DeFelice for another electrifying Dreamland novel, Raven Strike. In this breathtaking international thriller, Dreamland s elite Whiplash unit is called to action when an illegal CIA black ops mission goes frighteningly wrong in Africa and a powerful weapon of mass destruction falls into terrorist hands. Raven Strike is explosive, page-turning thriller fiction with political savvy and a razor-sharp military edge, ideal for fans of Vince Flynn, Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, James Rollins, and for the army of loyal readers already firmly in the Dale Brown camp.

"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061713026
  • ISBN-10: 0061713023
  • Publisher: HarperTorch
  • Publish Date: November 2011
  • Page Count: 489

Series: Dreamland Thrillers

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Espionage
Books > Fiction > War & Military

 
BAM Customer Reviews