Coupon
Raven Strike
by Dale Brown and Jim DeFelice


Overview -

New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown ("The best military adventure writer in the country" --Clive Cussler) joins forces once again with Jim DeFelice for another electrifying Dreamland novel, Raven Strike . In this breathtaking international thriller, Dreamland's elite Whiplash unit is called to action when an illegal CIA black ops mission goes frighteningly wrong in Africa and a powerful weapon of mass destruction falls into terrorist hands.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $8.99
    (Save 10%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.19

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 34 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Raven Strike by Dale Brown; Jim DeFelice
 
 
 
Overview

New York Times bestselling author Dale Brown ("The best military adventure writer in the country" --Clive Cussler) joins forces once again with Jim DeFelice for another electrifying Dreamland novel, Raven Strike. In this breathtaking international thriller, Dreamland's elite Whiplash unit is called to action when an illegal CIA black ops mission goes frighteningly wrong in Africa and a powerful weapon of mass destruction falls into terrorist hands. Raven Strike is explosive, page-turning thriller fiction with political savvy and a razor-sharp military edge, ideal for fans of Vince Flynn, Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, James Rollins, and for the army of loyal readers already firmly in the Dale Brown camp.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061713026
  • ISBN-10: 0061713023
  • Publisher: HarperTorch
  • Publish Date: November 2011
  • Page Count: 489
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 4.2 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds

Series: Dreamland Thrillers

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Espionage
Books > Fiction > War & Military

 
BAM Customer Reviews