Coupon
12 Reason Why I Love Her
by Jamie S. Rich and Joëlle Jones


Overview - "a sweet little nugget of romance." - Publishers Weekly

The classic romance from the team behind Lady Killer is back in print with a brand new hardcover edition Now in a larger size, and featuring excerpts from the original script, this 10-year anniversary edition is perfect for fans of Fresh Romance.  Read more...


 
Hardcover - Anniv. Ed.
  • $19.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 15 copies from $5.69
 
 
 

More About 12 Reason Why I Love Her by Jamie S. Rich; Joëlle Jones
 
 
 
Overview
"a sweet little nugget of romance." - Publishers Weekly

The classic romance from the team behind Lady Killer is back in print with a brand new hardcover edition Now in a larger size, and featuring excerpts from the original script, this 10-year anniversary edition is perfect for fans of Fresh Romance. Twelve vignettes reveal the story of young couple Gwen and Evan's tumultuous relationship, one small piece at a time. It all adds up to an unforgettable romance rife with drama, humor, and heart.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781620102732
  • ISBN-10: 1620102730
  • Publisher: Oni Press
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Page Count: 184
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-16
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 6.1 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Comics & Graphic Novels > Romance
Books > Comics & Graphic Novels > Contemporary Women
Books > Comics & Graphic Novels > Literary

 
BAM Customer Reviews