Reboot : Reboot Series, Book 1
by Amy Tintera


Overview -

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games , Legend , and Divergent , a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier .  Read more...


 

Download

Language: English

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About Reboot by Amy Tintera
 
 
 
Overview

In this fast-paced dystopian thrill ride, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Legend, and Divergent, a seventeen-year-old girl returns from death as a Reboot and is trained as an elite crime-fighting soldier . . . until she is given an order she refuses to obey.

Wren Connolly died five years ago, only to Reboot after 178 minutes. Now she is one of the deadliest Reboots around . . . unlike her newest trainee, Callum 22, who is practically still human. As Wren tries to teach Callum how to be a soldier, his hopeful smile works its way past her defenses. Unfortunately, Callum's big heart also makes him a liability, and Wren is ordered to eliminate him. To save Callum, Wren will have to risk it all.

Wren's captivating voice and unlikely romance with Callum will keep readers glued to the page in Amy Tintera's high-stakes alternate reality.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780062217097
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Imprint: HarperTeen
  • Date: May 2013
  • Seller Statement: Sold by HarperCollins Publishers Inc.
 
Customer Reviews