Coupon
Red Queen
by Victoria Aveyard


Overview -

The #1 New York Times bestselling series

Red Queen , by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R.  Read more...


 
Bargain
  • Retail Price: $12.99
  • $4.97
    (Save 61%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 3.98

Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members

What is a Bargain?
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
 
 
 
Overview

The #1 New York Times bestselling series

Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood--those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own.

To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard--a growing Red rebellion--even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction.

One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal.

And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062310644
  • ISBN-10: 006231064X
  • Publisher: Book Depot
  • Publish Date: June 2018

Related Categories

 
Customer Reviews