Coupon
Red Queen
by Victoria Aveyard


Overview - Click Here For the Red Queen Collector's Bundle

The #1 New York Times bestselling series

Red Queen , by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 35 copies from $3.89
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
 
 
 
Overview
Click Here For the Red Queen Collector's Bundle

The #1 New York Times bestselling series

Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood--those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own.

To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard--a growing Red rebellion--even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction.

One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal.

And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062310644
  • ISBN-10: 006231064X
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.2 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds

Series: Red Queen #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Fantasy - Epic
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Dystopian
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Thrillers & Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews