Red River Blue
by Blake Shelton

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Red River Blue by Blake Shelton

Track Listing

1 Honey Bee
2 Ready to Roll
3 God Gave Me You
4 Get Some
5 Drink on It
6 Good Ole Boys
7 I'm Sorry
8 Sunny in Seattle
9 Over
10 Hey
11 Red River Blue

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: July 2011
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Scott Hendricks
  • Engineer: Chris Stevens; Scott Hendricks; Steve Marcantonio
Customer Reviews