Coupon
The Regulars
by Georgia Clark


Overview - -Redbook Best of the Year Pick
-PopSugar's Best Books of the Year
-Teen Vogue 's Best Books of the Year
-Reading with Robin 2016 Favorite

A fierce, feisty, and "compulsively delicious" ( Redbook ) debut with a magical twist about three ordinary, regular young women who suddenly have their fantasies come true...or do they?  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 18 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Regulars by Georgia Clark
 
 
 
Overview
-Redbook Best of the Year Pick
-PopSugar's Best Books of the Year
-Teen Vogue's Best Books of the Year
-Reading with Robin 2016 Favorite

A fierce, feisty, and "compulsively delicious" (Redbook) debut with a magical twist about three ordinary, regular young women who suddenly have their fantasies come true...or do they?

Best friends Evie, Krista, and Willow are just trying to make it through their mid-twenties in New York. With average looks and typical quarter-life crises, they're trying to make it up the corporate ladder, make sense of online dating, and make rent.

Until they come across Pretty, a magic tincture that makes them, well...gorgeous. Like, supermodel gorgeous. And it's certainly not their fault if the sudden gift of beauty causes unexpected doors to open for them.

But there's a dark side to Pretty, too, and as the gloss fades for these modern-day Cinderellas, there's just one question left:

What would you sacrifice to be Pretty?

Wildly irreverent, blatantly sexy, and observed with pitch-perfect wit, The Regulars is a fresh, "twisted, modern-day take on Cinderella." (InStyle), perfect for fans of Jennifer Close and Kevin Kwan.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781501119606
  • ISBN-10: 1501119605
  • Publisher: Atria Books
  • Publish Date: August 2017
  • Page Count: 400
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.2 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Women
Books > Fiction > Coming of Age
Books > Fiction > Magical Realism

 
BAM Customer Reviews