Release Me
by Lyle Lovett

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Release Me by Lyle Lovett

Track Listing

1 Garfield's Blackberry Blossom
2 Release Me
3 White Boy Lost In the Blues
4 Baby, It's Cold Outside
5 Isn't That So
6 Understand You
7 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
8 Keep It Clean
9 One Way Gal
10 Dress of Laces
11 Girl with the Holiday Smile, The
12 Night's Lullaby
13 White Freightliner Blues
14 Keep Us Steadfast

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 2012
  • Label: Lost Highway
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Lyle Lovett; Nathaniel Kunkel
  • Engineer: Nathaniel Kunkel
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.36) - "[A] mostly covers set that's characteristically well-crafted and creatively arranged from a pair of affecting originals to the personal stamp he puts on such traditionals as the swinging instrumental 'Garfield's Blackberry Blossom'..."

Customer Reviews