Coupon
The Reluctant Viking
by Sandra Hill


Overview -

Sandra Hill writes stories that tickle the funnybone and touch the heart. Susan Wiggs, New York Times bestselling author

New York Times bestseller Sandra Hill specializes in sexy and hilarious historical romance novels featuring magnificently studly Norsemen and The Reluctant Viking is one of her most unforgettable heroes yet Fans of Monica McCarthy and Hannah Howell will howl at this time travel love story that transports a modern woman back to a Medieval era of comely damsels and lusty alpha males and into the arms of a Viking warrior who looks disturbingly like her husband of ten centuries later.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Reluctant Viking by Sandra Hill
 
 
 
Overview

Sandra Hill writes stories that tickle the funnybone and touch the heart. Susan Wiggs, New York Times bestselling author

New York Times bestseller Sandra Hill specializes in sexy and hilarious historical romance novels featuring magnificently studly Norsemen and The Reluctant Viking is one of her most unforgettable heroes yet Fans of Monica McCarthy and Hannah Howell will howl at this time travel love story that transports a modern woman back to a Medieval era of comely damsels and lusty alpha males and into the arms of a Viking warrior who looks disturbingly like her husband of ten centuries later. Bestselling author Karen Marie Moning is a confirmed Sandra Hill fan, calling her books, Wickedly funny, deliciously sexy, and The Reluctant Viking is ideal reading for anyone who likes her romance sexy, fun, and outrageous and her heroes buff, barbarous, and scorching hot."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062019103
  • ISBN-10: 0062019104
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: April 2011
  • Page Count: 441


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Time Travel
Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - General
Books > Fiction > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews