Coupon
I Remember You : A Ghost Story
by Yrsa Sigurdardottir and Philip Roughton


Overview -

I Remember You won the Icelandic Crime Fiction Award and also was nominated for The Glass Key Award.

In this terrifying tale, three friends set to work renovating a rundown house in a remote, totally isolated location. But they soon realize they are not as alone as they thought.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $17.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.39

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 16 copies from $10.49
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About I Remember You by Yrsa Sigurdardottir; Philip Roughton
 
 
 
Overview

I Remember You won the Icelandic Crime Fiction Award and also was nominated for The Glass Key Award.

In this terrifying tale, three friends set to work renovating a rundown house in a remote, totally isolated location. But they soon realize they are not as alone as they thought. Something wants them to leave. Meanwhile, in a nearby town, a young doctor investigating the suicide of an elderly woman discovers that she was obsessed with his vanished son. When the two stories collide, the shocking truth becomes horribly clear.

In the vein of Stephen King and John Ajvide Lindqvist partly based on a true story, is the scariest novel yet from Yrsa Sigurdardottir, who has captivated the attention of readers around the world with her mystery series featuring attorney Thora Gudmundsdottir. Now, Yrsa will stun readers once again with this out-of-this-world ghost story that will leave you shivering.

"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781250045621
  • ISBN-10: 1250045622
  • Publisher: Minotaur Books
  • Publish Date: March 2014
  • Page Count: 370
  • Dimensions: 8.24 x 5.57 x 0.94 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - International Mystery & Crime

 
BAM Customer Reviews