Coupon
The Renegades
by T. Jefferson Parker


Overview - For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the second thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire.
Deputy Sheriff Charlie Hood cruises the dusty backroads of the new American West.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $9.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 59 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Renegades by T. Jefferson Parker
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the second thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire.
Deputy Sheriff Charlie Hood cruises the dusty backroads of the new American West. But when his partner is shot dead and Hood is drafted to find the killer, the investigation takes him to places he never wanted to go-where there's no clear line between good and evil.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780451227546
  • ISBN-10: 0451227549
  • Publisher: Signet Book
  • Publish Date: February 2010
  • Page Count: 408
  • Reading Level: Ages 18-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 4.2 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds

Series: Charlie Hood Novels (Paperback)

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews