Coupon
Reported Missing : A Gripping Psychological Thriller with a Breath-Taking Twist
by Sarah Wray


Overview -

Four months ago, Rebecca Pendle's husband disappeared. So did 14-year-old Kayleigh Jackson.


Just a coincidence? Rebecca wants to believe so... But as the police start to draw parallels between Chris and Kayleigh, it's getting harder for her to trust his innocence.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $4.82
 
 
 

More About Reported Missing by Sarah Wray
 
 
 
Overview

Four months ago, Rebecca Pendle's husband disappeared. So did 14-year-old Kayleigh Jackson.


Just a coincidence? Rebecca wants to believe so... But as the police start to draw parallels between Chris and Kayleigh, it's getting harder for her to trust his innocence.

Faced with an angry town that believes Chris has abducted the teenager, Rebecca tries to discover the truth.

But what she finds shocks her more than she ever thought. How well does she really know the man she loves?

A completely gripping, suspenseful thriller, with a shocking twist. Fans of Louise Jensen, K.L Slater and and The Girl on the Train will be hooked until the very last page.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781786811974
  • ISBN-10: 1786811979
  • Publisher: Bookouture
  • Publish Date: July 2017
  • Page Count: 344
  • Dimensions: 7.81 x 5.06 x 0.72 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.74 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Psychological
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Crime
Books > Fiction > Psychological

 
BAM Customer Reviews