Coupon
Resist
by Sarah Crossan


Overview -

The shocking and thrilling sequel--and conclusion--to Breathe , which Kirkus Reviews called "intelligent and absorbing." Three teens confront danger, uncertainty, and the yearning to live--and breathe--freely. This powerful dystopian novel is for fans of Veronica Roth and Patrick Ness.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 19 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Resist by Sarah Crossan
 
 
 
Overview

The shocking and thrilling sequel--and conclusion--to Breathe, which Kirkus Reviews called "intelligent and absorbing." Three teens confront danger, uncertainty, and the yearning to live--and breathe--freely. This powerful dystopian novel is for fans of Veronica Roth and Patrick Ness.

What would you do if you were desperate? Bea, Alina, and Quinn are outlaws. They started a rebellion and have been thrown out of the pod--the only place where there's enough air to breathe. Bea has lost her family. Alina has lost her home. And Quinn has lost his privileged life. What will they find now that they are refugees in the perilous Outlands? Their final safe haven may be harboring dark secrets. But together, the three teens find the will to keep fighting, to save one another, and to break free from everything that's holding them back.

Acclaimed author Sarah Crossan has created a dangerous, shattered society, and brought to life three teenagers who come into their own in the most heartbreaking ways. A wrenching, thought-provoking, and unforgettable post-apocalyptic novel.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062118721
  • ISBN-10: 0062118722
  • Publisher: Greenwillow Books
  • Publish Date: October 2013
  • Page Count: 360
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.9 x 1.19 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.97 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Action & Adventure - Survival Stories
Books > > Science & Technology
Books > > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews