by Lamb Of God

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Resolution by Lamb Of God

Track Listing

1 Straight For the Sun
2 Desolation
3 Ghost Walking
4 Guilty
5 Undertow, The
6 Number Six, The
7 Barbarosa
8 Invictus
9 Cheated
10 Insurrection
11 Terminally Unique
12 To the End
13 Visitation
14 King Me

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2012
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Josh Wilbur
  • Engineer: Paul Suarez; Josh Wilbur
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.44) - "[F]rontman Randy Blythe still growls his guts out while his bandmates hammer away at economy-sized grooves that suggest an extreme-sports version of Southern rock."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.101) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "RESOLUTION is a tight, solid, well-executed album....The songs are mostly shouty, mid-tempo grooveathons with plenty of Pantera and 90s Metallica underpinning them."

Customer Reviews