Coupon
Resurrection : A Zombie Novel
by Michael J. Totten


Overview - From prize-winning author Michael J. Totten Welcome to a world turned to ashes. Annie Starling is missing her memory of the last eight weeks-the most devastating in history. It started in Russia and went global in a matter of days, the most virulent virus the world has ever known.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $19.99
  • 10% Off for Members Club Price
    $ 17.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 5 copies from $18.86
 
 
 

More About Resurrection by Michael J. Totten
 
 
 
Overview
From prize-winning author Michael J. Totten Welcome to a world turned to ashes. Annie Starling is missing her memory of the last eight weeks-the most devastating in history. It started in Russia and went global in a matter of days, the most virulent virus the world has ever known. It's stripping its victims of every last thing that makes them human. And that's just the beginning. The other survivors are no less dangerous than the infected. She meets Lane, who stops at nothing to assert power and control over everybody who's left; Kyle, who dreams of building a new world upon the ruins of the old; Hughes, who lost the ability to feel after burying his family; and Parker, who threatens to tear himself and his companions apart. And when her memories finally return, Annie discovers a terrifying secret that could change everything-but she can't tell a soul what it is. Praise for Resurrection "For fans of "World War Z" and "The Walking Dead," Michael J. Totten's "Resurrection" is the novel you've been waiting for." - Scott William Carter, author of "Ghost Detective" "In the tradition of "The Walking Dead," Michael J. Totten delivers a must-read with "Resurrection." Action packed with a wicked twist, this is one book I couldn't put down." -Annie Reed, author of "The Patient Z Files" ""Resurrection" dragged me in from the first page, with fast-paced, suspense-filled action and multi-layered and totally believable characters. Painting a vivid and gritty picture of a post-apocalyptic Northwest, Totten puts us into the minds and emotional struggles of a group of mismatched survivors forced to band together for protection even when they're on the verge or ripping each other apart. He also wrote one of the scariest passages I've read in any horror or suspense story...so be warned if you're afraid of the dark, or water, or both." - JC Andrijeski, author of "Rook"


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780615964331
  • ISBN-10: 0615964338
  • Publisher: Belmont Estate Books
  • Publish Date: March 2014
  • Page Count: 314


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Horror - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews