Coupon
Rites of Passage
by Joy N. Hensley


Overview -

In this fast-paced, high-stakes debut novel, sixteen-year-old Sam McKenna discovers that becoming one of the first girls to attend a revered military academy means living with a target on her back. As Sam struggles to prove herself, she learns that a decades-old secret society is alive and active .  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 30 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Rites of Passage by Joy N. Hensley
 
 
 
Overview

In this fast-paced, high-stakes debut novel, sixteen-year-old Sam McKenna discovers that becoming one of the first girls to attend a revered military academy means living with a target on her back. As Sam struggles to prove herself, she learns that a decades-old secret society is alive and active . . . and determined to force her out. Fans of Simone Elkeles and Trish Doller will love Rites of Passage's perfect blend of sizzling romance and edge-of-your-seat suspense.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062295194
  • ISBN-10: 0062295195
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: September 2014
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.74 x 5.88 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.05 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Bullying
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Self-Esteem & Self-Reliance

 
BAM Customer Reviews