Romance and Rhythm
by Ella Fitzgerald


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Romance and Rhythm by Ella Fitzgerald

Track Listing

1 Love and Kisses
2 My Melancholy Baby
3 All My Life
4 Sing Me a Swing Song (And Let Me Dance)
5 (If You Can't Sing It) You'll Have to Swing It
6 Goodnight My Love
7 Oh Yes, Take Another Guess
8 Did You Mean It?
9 Organ Grinder's Swing
10 Darktown Strutters' Ball
11 Big Boy Blue
12 Dedicated to You
13 All Over Nothing at All
14 If You Ever Should Leave
15 I Got a Guy
16 Rock It for Me
17 I Want to Be Happy
18 Dipsy Doodle, The
19 If Dreams Come True
20 Hallellujah!
21 It's Wonderful
22 I Was Doing All Right
23 A-Tisket, A-Tasket
24 If You Only Knew
25 Ella
1 F.D.R. Jones
2 I Found My Yellow Basket
3 Undecided
4 Tain't What You Do (It's the Way That Cha Do It)
5 My Heart Belongs to Daddy
6 Chew-Chew-Chew (Your Bubble Gum)
7 Don't Worry 'Bout Me
8 If Anything Happened to You
9 If You Ever Change Your Mind
10 Little White Lies
11 Stairway to the Stars
12 I Want the Waiter (With the Water)
13 Out of Nowhere
14 You're Gonna Lose Your Gal
15 Moon Ray
16 Sugar Blues
17 Starlit Hour, The
18 What's the Matter with Me?
19 Baby, Won't You Please Come Home?
20 If It Weren't for You
21 Sing Song Swing
22 Imagination
23 Deedle-De-Dum
24 Shake Down the Stars
25 Gulf Coast Blues
1 Five O'Clock Whistle
2 Louisville K-Y
3 Taking a Chance on Love
4 Cabin in the Sky
5 I'm the Lonesomest Gal in Town
6 Three Little Words
7 Hello Ma! I Done It Again
8 One I Love, The (Belongs to Somebody Else)
9 My Man
10 I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
11 I Must Have That Man
12 When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
13 I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
14 Can't Help Lovin' That Man
15 Jim
16 This Love of Mine
17 Somebody Nobody Loves
18 Make Love to Me
19 Mama Come Home
20 He's My Guy
21 Cow Cow Boogie
22 Once Too Often
23 Time Alone Will Tell
24 Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
25 And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine
1 I'm Beginning to See the Light
2 It's Only a Paper Moon
3 Flying Home
4 Stone Cold Dead in the Market (He Had It Coming)
5 You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
6 Frim Fram Sauce, The
7 Sentimental Journey
8 Oh, Lady Be Good
9 Robbin's Nest
10 How High the Moon
11 Baby It's Cold Outside
12 Basin Street Blues
13 Don'cha Go 'Way Mad
14 Dream a Little Dream of Me
15 Looking for a Boy
16 My One and Only
17 How Long Has This Been Going On
18 I've Got a Crush on You
19 But Not for Me
20 Soon
21 Someone to Watch Over Me
22 Maybe
23 Smooth Sailing
24 Airmail Special
25 Rough Ridin'

Featured Artists: Ellis Larkins and Louis Armstrong and Chick Webb

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Label: Proper Box (UK)
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Joop Visser
Customer Reviews