Flash Sale
Ruining Mr. Perfect
by Marie Harte


Overview - Two perfectionists try to have the perfect relationship in this hot and spicy contemporary romance from a "New York Times" and "USA Today" bestselling author

Vanessa Campbell is a CPA by day and a perfectionist by night. She's fit, successful...and decidedly lonely.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $6.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 19 copies from $2.99
 
eBook
Retail Price: $6.99
$4.69

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

 
 
 

More About Ruining Mr. Perfect by Marie Harte
 
 
 
Overview
Two perfectionists try to have the perfect relationship in this hot and spicy contemporary romance from a "New York Times" and "USA Today" bestselling author

Vanessa Campbell is a CPA by day and a perfectionist by night. She's fit, successful...and decidedly lonely. She can't stop thinking about the youngest McCauley brother, Cameron. He's just like her: smart, attractive, and usually right-except when dealing with her.

Cameron McCauley likes Vanessa a little too much. She's a blond goddess with a razor-sharp tongue. She hates to be wrong, just like him. But she can hold a grudge and is stubborn to a fault-also like him.

A past disagreement has them rubbing each other the wrong way. Cam is dying to shake Vanessa up-get her to let loose. But if he succeeds, can his heart handle it?

An exquisite blend of humor and heat, "Ruining Mr. Perfect" is refreshing sexy contemporary romance. Fans of Marie Force, Samantha Young, and Robin Kaye will devour this steamy love story about letting go of perfection and holding onto love.

The McCauley Brothers Contemporary Romance Series:
The Troublemaker Next Door (Book 1): He's not into relationships. She's done with idiots. But where there are friends...sometimes there are benefits. And sometimes the boy next door might be just what you need at the end of every day.
How to Handle a Heartbreaker (Book 2): A romance writer, Abby knows a heartbreaker when she sees one. But Brody is determined to make sure their real-life love story gets her the happily-ever-after-she deserves.
Ruining Mr. Perfect (Book 3)
What to Do with a Bad Boy (Book 4): Tattooed and tough Delilah, working in a man's world, meets sexy single father Mike McCauley with a snarky lovable kid. Both are outsiders who fit best with each other.What readers are saying about Ruining Mr. Perfect

..". had me hooked from the first chapter and continued to hold my interest the whole way through It had the makings of a perfect romantic read; steamy sex scenes, playful banter, and sizzling chemistry "

""Ruining Mr. Perfect" is sexy (very, very sexy) and smart and just a great addition to this already enjoyable series."

"You'll get to laugh out loud, spy on guys' Friday card games, read some sexy romance, and envy all kinds of different women while expanding your fictional boyfriend pool."

"Marie Harte's Ruining Mr. Perfect is a fast paced and engaging story with likable characters, a realistic storyline and a romance that is very heartwarming."What reviewers are saying about Ruining Mr. Perfect

"This is a book you won't want to put down, and one that will have you screaming for the next installment of perfect."-Romantic Romp

"It's quirky, steaming hot and has enough emotional baggage to stir things up and keep it interesting. It's mostly upbeat and always entertaining..."-Long and Short Reviews

"I had trouble putting this book down because I was immediately sucked into the story."-Eye on RomanceWhat everyone is saying about "New York Times" and "USA Today" bestselling author Marie Harte

"Ms. Harte has a writing style that rivals Nora Roberts, yet includes the steam that many readers like to read. Fun to read and wickedly hot."-Romantic Romp

"Hot and spicy."-Night Owl Romance

"Ms. Harte has a writing style that rivals Nora Roberts, yet includes the steam that many readers like to read."

"Hot sex, good characters... Harte has a gift for writing hot sex scenes that are emotional and specific to her characters."-RT Book Reviews

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781402287404
  • ISBN-10: 1402287402
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
  • Publish Date: October 2014
  • Page Count: 337

Series: McCauley Brothers Novels

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews