Sad Clowns & Hillbillies
by John Mellencamp

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sad Clowns & Hillbillies by John Mellencamp

Track Listing

1 Mobile Blue
2 Battle of Angels
3 Grandview - (featuring Martina McBride)
4 Indigo Sunset
5 What Kind of Man Am I?
6 All Night Talk Radio
7 Sugar Hill Mountain
8 You Are Blind
9 Damascus Road
10 Early Bird Caf‚
11 Sad Clowns
12 My Soul's Got Wings
13 Easy Target

Featured Artist: Martina McBride

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2017
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "'Indigo Sunset Album' is a soulfully beautiful duet with Carter, highlighted by some sweet vintage organ burble. 'My Soul's Got Wings' is a guitar-driven gospel tune with a glorious singalong chorus."

Customer Reviews