by Milky Chance

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sadnecessary by Milky Chance

Track Listing

1 Stunner
2 Flashed Junk Mind
3 Becoming
4 Running
5 Indigo
6 Sadnecessary
7 Down by the River
8 Sweet Sun
9 Fairytale
10 Stolen Dance
11 Loveland
12 Feathery

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Republic
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "The record achieves a tone and rhythm uniquely its own, probably as the oddball result of playing an organic music style with an electronic infrastructure..."

Customer Reviews