by Milky Chance

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sadnecessary by Milky Chance

Track Listing

1 Stunner
2 Flashed Junk Mind
3 Becoming
4 Running
5 Feathery [Slow Version]
6 Indigo
7 Sadnecessary
8 Down by the River
9 Sweet Sun
10 Fairytale
11 Stolen Dance
12 Loveland [Studio Version]
13 Feathery
14 Loveland

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Lichdicht Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "The record achieves a tone and rhythm uniquely its own, probably as the oddball result of playing an organic music style with an electronic infrastructure..."

Customer Reviews