Safe Haven
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About Safe Haven by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 We Both Know - (featuring Gavin DeGraw)
2 Say Anything
3 Keep Your Head Up
4 Summer Child
5 Sleepy Little Town
6 Wrap Your Arms Around Me
7 Moonshine
8 Journey, The
9 Heart's Content [Strings Mix] - (remix)
10 Violin
11 My Baby's Got to Pay the Rent
12 Canoeing (Katie and Alex's Theme)

Featured Artist: Gavin DeGraw

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: February 2013
  • Label: Relativity (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews