The Saga Continues
by Wu-Tang/Wu-Tang Clan

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $16.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Saga Continues by Wu-Tang/Wu-Tang Clan

Track Listing

1 Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues (Intro) - (featuring RZA)
2 Lesson Learn'd - (featuring Inspectah Deck/Redman)
3 Fast and Furious - (featuring Hue Hef/Raekwon)
4 Famous Fighters (Skit)
5 If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation) - (featuring Method Man)
6 Frozen - (featuring Killah Priest/Method Man/Chris Rivers)
7 Berto and the Fiend (Skit) - (featuring Ghostface Killah)
8 Pearl Harbor - (featuring Ghostface Killah/Sean Price/Method Man/RZA/Sean Price)
9 People Say Wu-Tang Clan - (featuring Redman)
10 Family (Skit)
11 Why Why Why - (featuring Swnkah/RZA)
12 G'D Up - (featuring Method Man/Mzee Jones/R-Mean)
13 If What You Say Is True - (featuring Streetlife)
14 Saga (Skit) - (featuring RZA)
15 Hood Go Bang - (featuring Method Man/Redman)
16 My Only One - (featuring Ghostface Killah/Steven Latorre/RZA/Cappadonna)
17 Message
18 Saga Continues, The (Outro) - (featuring RZA)

Featured Artists: RZA and Inspectah Deck and Redman and Hue Hef and Raekwon and Method Man and Killah Priest and Chris Rivers and Ghostface Killah and Sean Price and Swnkah and Mzee Jones and R-MEAN and Streetlife and Steven Latorre and Cappadonna

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: eOne
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Allah Mathematics
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "You can feel the traditional Wu-Tang aesthetic in full effect right from the start, with a authoritative RZA monologue introducing the project."

Customer Reviews