Sailing the Seas of Cheese
by Primus

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sailing the Seas of Cheese by Primus

Track Listing

1 Seas of Cheese
2 Here Come the Bastards
3 Sgt. Baker
4 American Life
5 Jerry Was a Race Car Driver
6 Eleven
7 Is It Luck?
8 Grandad's Little Ditty
9 Tommy the Cat
10 Sathington Waltz
11 Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers
12 Fish On (Fisherman Chronicles, Chapter 2)
13 Bastardos, Los

Featured Artists: Tom Waits and Mike Bordin and Butt House

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2013
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (6/91, p.78) - Highly Recommended - "...waves of wackiness...awesome bass slapping...these tunes are definitely big fun..."

Customer Reviews